RSS

Day 1: 30 Things About Me

04 Jun

I found a random list online and I’m going to use it.  Today’s challenge is to write 30 things about myself. I hope I can think of that many things to write about myself.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Image

  1. My name is Adetola Temitayo Adetayo.
  2. I am a female.
  3. I am the oldest child.
  4. I have 2 younger sisters.
  5. I am Nigerian.
  6. I am Yoruba.
  7. I am Egba (ask about us, we rule :D).
  8. I love being in love.
  9. I act like I’m hard & tough, but I’m really soft & mushy.
  10. I am smart.
  11. I am funny.
  12. I am beautiful.
  13. I love Ribena.
  14. I prefer salty snacks to sweet snacks.
  15. I am a sucker for food.
  16. I like guys that wear glasses.
  17. I love to read.
  18. I like writing even though I don’t do it as often as I should or as often as I would like.
  19. I love to act.
  20. I dream about being a triple threat on Broadway.
  21. I love my family.
  22. I love my family. Yea I know i said that before, but I repeated it for emphasis. Not just my nuclear family, but also my extended family.
  23. I have amazing friends. Some of them have even become like family members.
  24. I love dancing.
  25. I love music.
  26. I love watching plays.
  27. I love movies.
  28. I love gadgets; phones, laptops, tabs, etc.
  29. I am really nice, but I can be short-tempered at times.
  30. I can be stubborn sometimes, but with a soft non-confrontational approach, you can get me to change my mind.

 

Well, that’s all folks. Hope you now know me a bit better.

Day 2 coming up shortly.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Day 1: 30 Things About Me

  1. Toinlicious

    July 10, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    Interesting. Nice to meet you

     

Leave a comment

 
thehubroyale

A fine WordPress.com site

The SUPERHUMAN chronicles

Victories. Defeat. Stories. Life

19th Street

Let's explore memories of life's experiences

nostalgic words of future me

These words shall be my legacy. The man I am now and the man I was when I am the man I shall be....

Photobotos

A little insight into the enigma that is my mind.

The New Order

Forget the Illuminati, that was the old order.

RaeyStoryBank (RSB)

Everybody has a story............

Mind On A Very Long Leash

On the Edge of Sanity...hence the leash. Let's hope it doesn't break.

Thoughts From A Maverick's Perspective

Overweight Caporista | Developing Writer | Shameless Hedonist...These are my thoughts.